15 Mar 2019

Listen to new Josefin Öhrn + The Liberation single Feel The Sun

Josefin Öhrn + the Liberation release their third album for Rocket Recordings 'Sacred Dreams' on 26 April. The new album is both a musically hefty amalgamation of their reverb drenched space-rock and retrocentric electronics, with a more focussed approach to songwriting with deeper studio explorations, all which marks a new direction for the band.

And following first single, 'Desire' the band have today released the latest track to be revealed from 'Sacred Dreams', the amazing new single 'Feel The Sun'.

Listen to 'Feel The Sun' above or via: Spotify

‘Feel The Sun’ invites you into the bands very own dimensional soundscape, a world built with transcendental guitars, driving grooves and otherworldly, enchanting vocals, altogether seeped in layers of blissfully produced synths.

'Sacred Dreams' is available in several different formats. We have sold out of the special 'Yellow & Black Colour In Colour' vinyl but you can buy direct from the band on their up-and-coming tour – or there is also a ltd 'Indie Exclusive Blue/Black Swirl' version, and a ltd 'Orange' vinyl version, both will be available from your local record shop. 

Preorder Sacred Dreams CD here: Bandcamp

Josefin Öhrn + the Liberation tour dates are:

23 Apr / Oxford / The Bullingdon
24 Apr / Leeds / The Brudenell Social Club
25 Apr / Manchester / The Deaf Institute
26 Apr / London / Islington Assembly Hall
27 Apr / Bristol / Thekla
30 Apr / Birmingham / Hare & Hounds
01 Mar / Liverpool / Jacaranda
02 Mar / Glasgow / Stereo
03 Mar / Newcastle / The Cluny
05 Mar / Leicester / Handmade Festival