29 May 2019

Josefin Öhrn + The Liberation reveal new single 'Baby Come On'

Josefin Öhrn + The Liberation recently released their third album 'Sacred Dreams' to rapturous praise:

"An immaculately produced and thoroughly modern take on various forms of psychedelia." 8/10 Line of the Best Fit
"Who knew such things could sound as inviting as this." Prog
"My favourite new record." Lauren Laverne (BBC 6 Music)

And to celebrate the band are releasing a new edit of album track 'Baby Come On' as a digital single on 7 June. The psyched, glam-blues stomp of  ‘Baby Come On’ is a unique mix of Rolling Stones swagger, T-Rex groove and Goldfrapp’s electro swing – and of course, at the tracks centre Josefin’s dreamy and absorbing vocals. Listen to the new version here:

Josefin Öhrn + The Liberation – Baby Come On (Radio Edit)

Josefin Öhrn + The Liberation are taking 'Sacred Dream' on a UK tour in November plus they are making an appearance at the legendary Glastonbury Festival!:

26-30 Jun / Pilton / Glastonbury Festival
04 Nov / Leeds / The Brudenell Social Club
05 Nov / Manchester / The Deaf Institute
06 Nov / London / Islington Assembly Hall
07 Nov / Bristol / Thekla
08 Nov / Brighton / Green Door
10 Nov / Birmingham / Hare & Hounds
11 Nov / Oxford / The Bullingdon
12 Nov / Liverpool / Jacaranda - Phase One
13 Nov / Newcastle / The Cluny
14 Nov / Glasgow / Stereo
15 Nov / Leicester / The Cookie

Buy tickets here: See

'Sacred Dreams' is available in all record shops now or you can buy direct from the band here: Bandcamp