10 Oct 2018

FREE ‘RKT20’ CD with every Bandcamp order over £20

As you may know, we pressed up a Ltd edition CD compilation called ‘RKT20’ to celebrate our ‘Label of the Month’ campaign across the Rough Trade Shops.

Well now the campaign is over, we were able to round-up the couple of boxes of CDs that were left and we are offering you the chance to get your hands on a free copy with every ‘new’ Bandcamp order of over £20 (before post/packaging), starting from today.

Get your free CD here: Bandcamp

The compilation is nearly 1 hour 20 minutes of 'unreleased, rare and classic' tracks from the Rocket roster, the tracklist reads:

01 Anthroprophh - 2029
02 Mamuthones - A Place in the World
03 MIEN - Black Habit ($hit and $hine Remix)
04 Flowers Must Die - Hey, Shut Up (new version)
05 Julie's Haircut - Salting Traces
06 Hey Colossus - Hey, Dead Eyes, Up!
07 Bonnacons of Doom - Argenta (Edit)
08 Gum Takes Tooth - Slowly Falling
09 Gnoomes - City Monk (Lay Llamas Afro Cosmic Re-work)
10 GOAT - Dig My Grave
11 Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs - Sweet Relief
12 Josefin Öhrn + The Liberation - Lucid Sapphire
13 Housewives – Exceprt 6
14 GNOD - Creedon's Clear Water Revival
15 Lay Llamas - Silver Sun (Negra Branca's Red Sun Remix)
16 Teeth of the Sea - Love Theme Redux feat. Rachel Davis

These will be sent out on a first come, first served basis. Once gone, they are gone!