28 Jan 2013

Teeth of the Sea' appear on this months MOJO cover mount CD

Teeth of the Sea have their track A.C.R.O.N.Y.M included on this months MOJO cover mount CD. It is a CD compiling the best of modern psychedelia(??) featuring Toy, Animal Collective, Moon Duo, Tame Impala, Shjips etc.

Teeth of the Sea are half way through writing and recording their new album which we hope will be out late summer. And contrary to what it says in MOJO, the album will not be called 'Sweaty Foliage' or 'Spawn of Dudley'! Looks like MOJO'S researchers use joke tweets as their source for information.