7 Nov 2016

Josefin Öhrn + The Liberation track appears on Reverb Conspiracy Vol. 4 compilation

Friends of Rocket 'Fuzz Club' are releasing another instalment of their Reverb Conspiracy compilations and Volume 4 which is released on November 17th contains a track by Josefin Öhrn + The Liberation.

The press release reads:

Reverb Conspiracy Vol. 4 is a collection of 12 tracks from some of the best in Europe’s unfathomably fruitful psych scene – offering a plethora of gems of the rock and roll, kraut, shoegaze, folk and garage-rock variety, and just about everything in-between.

The highlights of the record include the dark, discordant ‘krautgaze’ of My Invisible Friend, the mammoth 15 minute spaced-out jam from Giobia, the ominous and mind-altering Ulrika Spacek and the kaleidoscopic splendor of Josefin Ohrn + The Liberation. Volume 4 also boasts immersive cuts from the likes of The Madcaps, Soft Walls, Pretty Lightning, The Oscillation and Fuzz Club’s own otherworldly psych juggernauts TAU, 10000 Russos, The Orange Revival and Throw Down Bones – each and every track a piece of experimental sonic mastery in its own unique and distinct right.

Preorder here: Fuzz Club